Sales Team


We have a Territory Representative to help your business grow! Our knowledgeable sales staff understand the value in your vending machines and will assist when it comes to parts, equipment, service and technology to keep your machines running smooth. Either call our main line at 800-321-2311 or call your representative directly. See a list of representatives below:


NORTH CENTRAL (Purple) 

Andy Hayes: 314-422-5530

Office: 800-321-2311 ext 132

Email: Andy.Hayes@veii.com


MIDWEST (Yellow) 

Jay Bender: 440-864-4787

Office: 800-321-2311 ext 210

Email: Jay.Bender@veii.com


NORTHEAST (Green) 

Harry Myers: 717-215-4681

Office: 800-321-2311 ext 120

Email: Harry.Myers@veii.com


SOUTH CENTRAL (Grey) 

Steve Booth: 469-408-3565

Office: 800-321-2311 ext 121

Email: Steve.Booth@veii.com


MID-ATLANTIC (Navy) 

Paul Chichester: 216-470-9254

Office: 800-321-2311 ext 218

Email: Paul.Chichester@veii.com


WEST (Orange) 

Ryan Garson: 216-233-9028

Office: 800-321-2311 ext 105

Email: Ryan.Garson@veii.com

SOUTHEAST (Light Blue) 

Mike Kormos - Ext 103

Email: Mike.Kormos@veii.com

Lauren Haney - Ext 235

Email: Lauren.Haney@veii.com

Office: 800-321-2311


INTERNATIONAL SALES 

Marv Miller: 216-233-9024

Email: Marvin.Miller@veii.com